Run for Hunger 5K
Monical's Fundraiser
Board Members
Contact Us

Hands of Christ

Board Members

Executive Committee

Dawn Thomas, President
The Vineyard

Beckie Green, Vice-President
Loda United Methodist Church

Cara Fitton, Secretary
First United Methodist Church of Paxton

Denise Kunce, Treasurer
The Vineyard

Board Members

Alyne Galloway, First United Methodist Church

Kaye Harper, Church of Christ

Lani Jones, Westminster Presbyterian Church

Pastor Steve Jones, Westminster Presbyterian Church

Craig Pinley, Evangelical Covenant Church

Rod Plackett, Evangelical Covenant Church

Connie Ross, Loda United Methodist Church

Pastor Terry Westerfield, First United Methodist Church